08.18.03 | 10:52 p.m.

The latest list of cds that I am supposed to review

1. Kids Near Water, Hey Zues

2. Bear vs Shark, Right Now, You're in the Best of Hands

3. Amanda Rogers, The Places You Dwell

4. The Weakerthans, Reconstruction Site

5. Constantines, Shine A Light

6. Nakatomi Plaza, Private Property

7. The Planet Smashers, Mighty

8. Roy Tacomatose, Initial

9. Ultimate Fakebook, Before We Spark

... and a Krazyfest 6 sampler. Which brings me to question why it is I have yet to make it to KY for Krazyfest? I will be driving there in a month to visit my grandma. A Krazyfest nonetheless, but of an entirely different nature. And, yes, my relatives do live in Kentucky. You may now Insert your own joke, should the need strike.

I would really just like to take the Weakerthan's disc and run...

And with that, I'm calling it a night. I've got a brand spankin' new issue of Magnet just begging to be read.

Sweet Dreams.